Home
NEW YORK OFFICE
Serving 100 mile radius of N.Y.C., Northern N.J., and Southern Connecticut
104 West 27th St. N.Y.C. 10001  |  Tel: (212) 989-2600  | Fax: (212) 989-3147
Manager Ronald M. Goldstein RGoldstein@rmginv.com
Examiners Marc Kahn (Trial Prep) MKahn@rmginv.com
Nancy Goldstein NGoldstein@rmginv.com
Kevin Kendall KKendall@rmginv.com
David Chavin DChavin@rmginv.com
Investigators Luis Reyes LAReyes@rmginv.com
Anthony Galizia AGalizia@rmginv.com
Melanie Johnston MJohnston@rmginv.com
Natalie Yurov NYurov@rmginv.com
Michael Leonard MLeonard@rmginv.com
Natalie Fuentes NFuentes@rmginv.com
Jeffrey Sackey JSackey@rmginv.com
Kyara Reyes KReyes@rmginv.com
Paul Wilson PWilson@rmginv.com
New Claims TO ASSIGN NEW CLAIMS: General@rmginv.com
NEW ENGLAND OFFICE
Covering Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island,
and Northern Connecticut
P.O. Box 46 Belmont, MA 02478  |  (617) 484-3314  |  Fax: (617) 484-3327
Manager Robert Burkitt RBurkitt@rmginv.com
PENNSYLVANIA / NEW JERSEY OFFICE
Covering Southeastern Pennsylvania, Center City Philadelphia and Surrounding Suburbs, Central and Southern New Jersey
926 Haddonfield Road, Suite E #334,  Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 489-1919  |  Fax: (856) 489-0402
Manager Kevin Kendall KKendall@rmginv.com
 
HOME | SERVICES | CONTACT | TERRITORY | LICENSING